Jump to content

  • Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account

Important Announcement!

Welcome to the Site! Make sure to Register first to get access to all the Features. I know the site is empty at the moment but what site isn't empty in the beginning? :P Click here to read the FAQ. The FAQ will answer the majority of the questions that you have such as "Allowed Signature Size and Avatar Size". Please click here to read the Rules and see what is allowed and what not. Thank you for joining! Have fun posting, help us fill the site with love and art!

Photo

Issue Member Icons/Banner (Regular & VIP)


Best Answer LunariZ, 13 June 2014 - 03:47 AM

Yeah i know,

i´ve had the Version 29.0.1 of Firefox.

But update it and now the problem dissapeared ;)


Go to the full post


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

LunariZ
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Title: The myterious One
    • Posts: 161
    • Last active: Apr 28 2016 06:11 AM
    • Joined: 02 Jan 2014
      • LocationHamburg


    Users Awards

Posted 12 June 2014 - 08:43 AM

Hey guys,

 

i´ve notice a problem with the displaying of the Member Icons or Group Banner or whatever.

It looks like this:

issue_1.PNG

 

issue_2.PNG

 

Browser: Firefox (doesn´t work)

Testing: on IE 11, Chrome it works right

 

Hope it helps you to fix it.

 

Greetings

LunariZ


crystallized_varus_1.png

Here is a German on Work! Please apologize missspellings and missunderstanding!

 


Absynthe
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Title: hi I'm Absynthe
    • Posts: 867
    • Last active: Aug 22 2014 08:31 AM
    • Joined: 12 Oct 2013
      • LocationUnited Kingdom


    Users Awards

Posted 12 June 2014 - 11:18 AM

I think Moo will need more details on this, like what version of Firefox you're using and resolution and stuff. I use Firefox (30.0) and it works fine on my end.


526daafdfb.png

Graphics Designer - 3D Artist - Gamer - ??? - Profit


SirMoo
    • Group: Admin
    • Title: Rawr! :3
    • Posts: 1,107
    • Last active: Jan 30 2017 01:50 PM
    • Joined: 09 Oct 2013
      • LocationMexico


    Users Awards

Posted 12 June 2014 - 03:05 PM

I think Moo will need more details on this, like what version of Firefox you're using and resolution and stuff. I use Firefox (30.0) and it works fine on my end.

 

Resolution I think is going to be key. But let me know which version of FireFox... Remember with web browsers... you should always update when a new version is out.



LunariZ
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Title: The myterious One
    • Posts: 161
    • Last active: Apr 28 2016 06:11 AM
    • Joined: 02 Jan 2014
      • LocationHamburg


    Users Awards

Posted 13 June 2014 - 03:47 AM   Best Answer

Yeah i know,

i´ve had the Version 29.0.1 of Firefox.

But update it and now the problem dissapeared ;)


crystallized_varus_1.png

Here is a German on Work! Please apologize missspellings and missunderstanding!

 


Absynthe
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Title: hi I'm Absynthe
    • Posts: 867
    • Last active: Aug 22 2014 08:31 AM
    • Joined: 12 Oct 2013
      • LocationUnited Kingdom


    Users Awards

Posted 13 June 2014 - 09:33 AM

Hooray! :d200712191804153852:


526daafdfb.png

Graphics Designer - 3D Artist - Gamer - ??? - Profit


Baka
    • Group: Admin
    • Title: Buy vip >.>
    • Posts: 3,758
    • Last active: Jun 05 2016 11:25 AM
    • Joined: 09 Oct 2013
      • LocationIn Moo's Pants jk


    Users Awards

Posted 13 June 2014 - 02:09 PM

bug squashing like a baws






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users