Jump to content

  • Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account

Important Announcement!

Welcome to the Site! Make sure to Register first to get access to all the Features. I know the site is empty at the moment but what site isn't empty in the beginning? :P Click here to read the FAQ. The FAQ will answer the majority of the questions that you have such as "Allowed Signature Size and Avatar Size". Please click here to read the Rules and see what is allowed and what not. Thank you for joining! Have fun posting, help us fill the site with love and art!

Photo

Image Extension on this Community


Best Answer VaseyUK, 31 October 2013 - 12:52 AM

So, I'm not sure what I did but It's finally posted.. All I did was re upload the images, and then add the exact same [img] tags that I did before and it's posted this time. 


Go to the full post


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

VaseyUK
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Posts: 126
    • Last active: Apr 26 2016 08:16 PM
    • Joined: 28 Oct 2013
      • LocationNorth East, England, United Kingdom


    Users Awards

Posted 31 October 2013 - 12:14 AM

So.. I'm trying to upload my custom brush settings for everyone, but It's coming up with "You are not allowed to use that image extension on this community."

 

I really don't know why. All images I've placed have been uploaded with Imgur, like any other kind of image I've uploaded and it's normally fine..

 

864392afc81bc3da67c42a2ab4213498.png


qK50SH1.png


SirMoo
    • Group: Admin
    • Title: Rawr! :3
    • Posts: 1,107
    • Last active: Jan 30 2017 01:50 PM
    • Joined: 09 Oct 2013
      • LocationMexico


    Users Awards

Posted 31 October 2013 - 12:27 AM

:( It's glitchy. I'm trying to figure out why.



VaseyUK
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Posts: 126
    • Last active: Apr 26 2016 08:16 PM
    • Joined: 28 Oct 2013
      • LocationNorth East, England, United Kingdom


    Users Awards

Posted 31 October 2013 - 12:33 AM

:( It's glitchy. I'm trying to figure out why.

Oh noes  :3_014:


qK50SH1.png


VaseyUK
    • Group: Regular Member
    • Posts: 126
    • Last active: Apr 26 2016 08:16 PM
    • Joined: 28 Oct 2013
      • LocationNorth East, England, United Kingdom


    Users Awards

Posted 31 October 2013 - 12:52 AM   Best Answer

So, I'm not sure what I did but It's finally posted.. All I did was re upload the images, and then add the exact same [img] tags that I did before and it's posted this time. 


qK50SH1.png


Baka
    • Group: Admin
    • Title: Buy vip >.>
    • Posts: 3,758
    • Last active: Jun 05 2016 11:25 AM
    • Joined: 09 Oct 2013
      • LocationIn Moo's Pants jk


    Users Awards

Posted 31 October 2013 - 12:56 AM

You must've added something extra that messed up






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users